Norwich, NY Police Officer: ‘I Crossed The Thin Blue Line and Now I’m Paying For It.’

Ashley Babbitt (whom I have met and am also connected with on social media), of the “The Evening Sun“, wrote about Scott Germond, who’s a Norwich, NY Police Officer currently on leave for Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD). No, Germond wasn’t harmed in the line of duty nor did he witness a horrible act on his partner or any other colleague. According to Germond, his PTSD is derived directly from harassment by his own “brothers in blue” while on the job…
To read more visit: Cop Block

To learn more about Norwich, NY Police Officer: ‘I Crossed The Thin Blue Line and Now I’m Paying For It.’, please visit BountyHunterEDU.com

Norwich, NY Police Officer: ‘I Crossed The Thin Blue Line and Now I’m Paying For It.’

Leave a comment